German / English
Home > Competences > Corporate Consulting, Coaching and Supervision

Corporate Consulting, Coaching and Supervision

Together we develop an instrument mix of rational and intuitive-creative methods that is optimally suited for you and leads to immediately realizable results. This enables organizations and people to achieve the goals they have set and to deal with unforeseeable circumstances. We will be happy to assist you in finding and implementing your strategy.

In individual and group setting you strengthen the decision-making skills in your organization or as an individual and learn to draw on your experience and skills in order to develop your full potential or that of your team and organization.


Corporate consulting


In corporate consulting, we combine strategic approaches with intuitive methods in order to use both the rational and the instinctive level for holistic consulting.


Scenario based strategy consulting


Scenarios describe (for the respective question complex) possibilities and probabilities in the future. Our scenario models are based on various independent intuitive methods, because intuition is the best telescope to look into the future. The understanding of possible and probable images of the future is then the basis for concrete considerations in the present. We do not extrapolate from the present into the future, but our mindset is exactly the other way around. This is how your future-oriented strategies are created with our help.


Change management processes/ Recognition of and handling of disruptive technologies


Disruption is "in". It is the expression of our current phase of innovation with its high dynamics in global networks. We help you to identify the disruptive technologies/innovations affecting your company/organization and to develop suitable measures. We apply a number of modern methods of early detection, scenario technique and the 360° Delphi survey.


Strategic planning for individuals or partners


Strategic planning is not a rational planning process, but a creative thought process that uses future, relatively blurred images (ideas about entrepreneurial and/or personal future situations) to set the right measures/activities in the present. Together with you we draw pictures of the future, help you with their reading and concrete interpretation. We supplement this process (if necessary) with company, organizational, team or couple constellations.


Lobbying


The HILL-AMC lobbying method makes it possible to recognize topic- and problem-oriented network structures, to determine their functions, elements and relationships among themselves and to generate targeted effects or interactions.


360° Delphi method for product innovation and repositioning of companies


The Delphi method is a temporarily configured expert knowledge system, methodically designed as a structured group survey, which is used as a qualitative procedure for early detection or as an early warning system.


Organizational development


E.g. in family businesses, in succession planning in SMEs, in mergers or spin-offs.


HR due diligence


In addition to all key economic data, the personality potential of management is of decisive importance for the evaluation of a company.


Risk management, pre-mortem method


Any decision or change involves risks and uncertainty. We use proven methods such as pre-mortem to ensure successful risk management.


Coaching


We are convinced that every person already carries their individual solutions within them. With the help of solution-focused and hypnosystemic methods, we address your conscious and unconscious knowledge in a holistic way in order to accompany you on the way to your solution. Small feasible steps and confidence are already guaranteed after the first coaching.


"Therapy of professional life"


A holistic view of the individual makes the separation of work and private life seem obsolete. This special form of coaching analyses and compares professional and private behavior patterns and develops solutions for both professional and private questions and problems.


Career decisions, career choice, job change, self-employment


Sometimes people are faced with professional decisions and the question of which path is the "right" one, or how this path can be taken "best". Whether you are looking for professional orientation, choosing a career, changing jobs, making a career leap or setting up your own business, we support you with solution-focused methods to achieve your individual professional goal.


Strengthening the work-life balance and solving overloads and dilemmas


Appreciative and at eye level, we open up a development space in which conscious and unconscious resources can be activated and used for your individual solutions. Inner dilemmas or overloads are solved in favor of more lightness and a strengthened balance in your everyday life.


Team coaching


In team coaching, team processes and team solutions are developed and optimized together as a team using solution-focused methods. We rely on the valuable resources and the useful wealth of experience of the individual team members - for a harmonious teamwork.


Supervision - the clarifying view from outside


Supervision is aimed at individuals, groups and teams of all hierarchy levels who want to reflect on their professional actions. It deals with concrete questions from everyday professional life. In a solution-oriented approach, the supervision process is designed to promote practical learning and the quality of collaboration as well as professional and personal development.

Georg Turnheim

CEO

Georg
Turnheim

Karin Tschida

R&D project manager, business psychologist, coach

Karin
Tschida

Georg Turnheim

Business psychologist

Franz
Schaudy

Home > Kompetenzen > Unternehmensberatung, Coaching und Supervision

Unternehmensberatung, Coaching und Supervision

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir einen für Sie optimal passenden Instrumenten-Mix aus rationalen und intuitiv-kreativen Methoden, die zu unmittelbar umsetzbaren Ergebnissen führen. Dabei werden Organisationen und Menschen befähigt, gesteckte Ziele zu erreichen und mit Unvorhersehbarkeiten umgehen zu können. Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei der Findung und Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie.

Im Einzel- und Gruppensetting stärken Sie die Entscheidungsfähigkeiten in Ihrer Organisation oder als Einzelperson und lernen aus Ihren Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen zu schöpfen, um Ihr volles Potenzial bzw. das Ihres Teams und Ihrer Organisation zu entfalten.


Unternehmensberatung


In der Unternehmensberatung verbinden wir strategische Ansätze mit intuitiven Methoden, um sowohl die rationale als auch die instinktive Ebene für eine ganzheitliche Beratung zu nutzen.


Szenario basierte Strategieberatung


Szenarien beschreiben (für den jeweiligen Fragenkomplex) Möglichkeiten und Wahrscheinlichkeiten in der Zukunft. Unsere Szenarien-Modelle bauen auf verschiedenen eigenständigen intuitiven Methoden auf, denn die Intuition ist das beste Fernrohr, um in die Zukunft zu schauen. Das Erfassen der möglichen und wahrscheinlichen Zukunftsbilder ist dann die Basis für konkrete Überlegungen in der Gegenwart. Wir extrapolieren nicht aus dem IST in die Zukunft, sondern unsere Denkrichtung ist genau umgekehrt. So entstehen mit unserer Hilfe Ihre zukunftsweisenden Strategien.


Change Management Prozesse/Erkennen von und Umgang mit disruptiven Technologien


Disruption ist „in“. Es ist der Ausdruck unserer gegenwärtigen Innovationsphase mit ihrer hohen Dynamik in globalen Netzwerken. Wir helfen Ihnen, die für Ihr Unternehmen/Organisation wirkenden disruptiven Technologien/Innovationen zu erkennen und die geeigneten Maßnahmen zu entwickeln. Wir wenden dafür eine Reihe moderner Methoden der Früherkennung, der Szenarientechnik und der 360° Delphi–Befragung an.


Strategische Planung für Einzelpersonen bzw. für Partner/innen


Strategische Planung ist kein rationaler Planungsprozess, sondern ein kreativer Denkprozess, der zukünftige, relativ unscharfe Bilder (Vorstellungen über unternehmerische und/oder persönliche Zukunftssituationen) dazu benutzt, in der Gegenwart die richtigen Maßnahmen/Aktivitäten zu setzen. Wir zeichnen mit Ihnen Zukunftsbilder, helfen Ihnen bei deren Deutung und konkreten Interpretation. Wir ergänzen diesen Prozess (bei Bedarf) durch Unternehmens-, Organisations-, Team- oder Paar-Aufstellungen.


Lobbying


Die HILL-AMC Lobbying Methode ermöglicht, themen- bzw. problemorientiert Netzwerkstrukturen zu erkennen, deren Funktionen, Elemente und Beziehungen untereinander zu ermitteln und gezielt Wirkungen bzw. Wechselwirkungen zu erzeugen.


360° Delphi-Methode für Produktinnovationen und Neupositionierung von Unternehmen


Die Delphi-Methode ist ein temporär konfiguriertes ExpertInnenwissen-System, methodisch als strukturierte Gruppenbefragung gestaltet, das als qualitatives Verfahren zur Früherkennung bzw. als Frühwarnsystem eingesetzt wird.


Organisationsentwicklung


wie z.B. in Familienunternehmen, bei der Nachfolgeplanung in KMUs, bei Fusionen oder Ausgliederungen.


HR-Due Dilligence


Für die Bewertung eines Unternehmens sind – neben allen ökonomischen Eckdaten – auch die Persönlichkeitspotenziale des Managements von entscheidender Bedeutung.


Risikomanagement, pre-mortem Methode


Jede Entscheidung oder Veränderung ist mit Risiken und Unsicherheit verbunden. Für ein gelungenes Risikomanagement greifen wir auf bewährte Methoden wie pre-mortem zurück.


Coaching


Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jeder Mensch seine individuellen Lösungen bereits in sich trägt. Mit Hilfe von lösungsfokussierten und hypnosystemischen Methoden sprechen wir auf ganzheitliche Weise Ihr bewusstes und unbewusstes Wissen an, um Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Lösung zu begleiten. Kleine machbare Schritte und Zuversicht sind bereits nach dem ersten Coaching garantiert.


„Therapie des Berufslebens“


Eine ganzheitliche Sicht des Individuums lässt die Trennung von Beruf und Privat obsolet erscheinen. Diese spezielle Form des Coachings analysiert und vergleicht berufliche und private Verhaltensmuster und erarbeitet Lösungen sowohl für berufliche als auch für private Frage- und Problemstellungen.


Karriereentscheidungen, Berufswahl, Jobwechsel, Selbstständigkeit


Manchmal stehen Menschen vor beruflichen Entscheidungen und vor der Frage, welcher Weg der „richtige“ ist, oder wie dieser Weg „am besten“ eingeschlagen werden kann. Ob bei der beruflichen Orientierung, der Berufswahl, einem Jobwechsel, einem Karrieresprung oder beim Weg in die Selbstständigkeit begleiten wir Sie mit lösungsfokussierten Methoden zu Ihrem individuellen beruflichen Ziel.


Stärkung der Work-Life-Balance und Lösung von Überlastungen und Zwickmühlen


Wertschätzend und auf Augenhöhe eröffnen wir Ihnen einen Entwicklungsraum, in dem bewusste und unbewusste Ressourcen aktiviert werden und für Ihre individuellen Lösungen genutzt werden können. Innere Zwickmühlen oder Überlastungen werden gelöst zugunsten von mehr Leichtigkeit und einer gestärkten Balance in Ihrem Alltag.


Teamcoaching


Im Teamcoaching werden mit lösungsfokussierten Methoden Teamprozesse und Teamlösungen gemeinsam im Team entwickelt und optimiert. Dabei greifen wir auf die wertvollen Ressourcen und den nützlichen Erfahrungsschatz der einzelnen Teammitglieder zurück - für eine stimmige Zusammenarbeit im Team.


Supervision – der klärende Blick von außen


Supervision richtet sich an Einzelpersonen, Gruppen und Teams aller Hierarchiestufen, die ihr berufliches Handeln reflektieren wollen. Sie befasst sich mit konkreten Fragestellungen aus dem Berufsalltag. In einem lösungsorientierten Ansatz ist der Supervisionsprozess darauf angelegt, praxisnahes Lernen und die Qualität der Zusammenarbeit sowie die berufliche und persönliche Entwicklung zu fördern.

Georg Turnheim

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Georg
Turnheim

Karin Tschida

F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin, Coach

Karin
Tschida

Georg Turnheim

Wirtschaftspsychologe

Franz
Schaudy