German / English
Home > Competences > Psychology - Economics - Cognitive Computer Science

Psychology – Economics – Cognitive Computer Science

We combine methods from psychology, economics and cognitive computer science to create interactive systems and to digitalize psychological processes.

We primarily use scientifically sound methods and models from psychological diagnostics to generate information that can then be used automatically for consulting purposes. The focus is always on adapting the processes and systems to the requirements of your company.

The use of standardized interfaces enables easy integration into your existing IT infrastructure.


Application fields


Digital career orientation

On the basis of psychological-diagnostic procedures a person profile is provided according to the respective target group. Test results are automatically reported back to users in the sense of a potential analysis. At the same time, person profiles are compared with requirement profiles of occupations using various matching algorithms and suitable occupations are assigned. This procedure serves as a basis both for automated career counseling and for further counseling.


Candidate selection

Applicants for your company are pre-selected on the basis of scientifically sound procedures. Test results are automatically evaluated and compared with individual requirement profiles. The results report forms the basis for further personnel decisions.


Find employees

Using questionnaires individually tailored to your requirements, you can excite new employees for your company. For example, a short questionnaire on your company website can be used to collect a rough profile of visitors' interests and associate it with vacancies.


Employee survey

With questionnaires tailored to your company, the satisfaction of individual employees or entire departments can be recorded online and analyzed with the help of our tools. This can be used to derive specific proposals for measures to improve the satisfaction of your employees.

Wolfgang Steiner

R&D project manager, business psychologist, software developer

Wolfgang
Steiner

Karin Tschida

R&D project manager, business psychologist, coach

Karin
Tschida

Natalie Pils

R&D project manager, business psychologist

Natalie
Pils

Home > Kompetenzen > Psychologie-Wirtschaft-Kognitive Informatik

Psychologie - Wirtschaft - Kognitive Informatik

Wir kombinieren Methoden aus Psychologie, Wirtschaftswissenschaften und kognitiver Informatik, um interaktive Systeme zu schaffen und psychologische Prozesse zu digitalisieren.

Dabei nutzen wir vor allem wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden und Modelle aus der psychologischen Diagnostik, um Informationen zu generieren, die anschließend automatisiert für Beratungszwecke genutzt werden können. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei stets die Anpassung der Verfahren und Systeme an die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Die Nutzung standardisierter Schnittstellen ermöglicht eine einfache Integration in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur.


Anwendungsfelder


Digitale Berufsorientierung

Anhand psychologisch-diagnostischer Verfahren wird der jeweiligen Zielgruppe entsprechend ein Personenprofil erstellt. Testergebnisse werden Nutzer/innen im Sinne einer Potenzialanalyse automatisiert rückgemeldet. Gleichzeitig werden Personenprofile anhand verschiedener Matching-Algorithmen mit Anforderungsprofilen von Berufen verglichen und passende Berufe zugeordnet. Dieses Vorgehen dient als Basis sowohl für die automatisierte Berufsberatung als auch für eine weiterführende Beratung.


Bewerber/innen Auswahl

Auf Basis wissenschaftlich fundierter Verfahren werden Bewerber/innen Ihres Unternehmens vorausgewählt. Testergebnisse werden automatisiert ausgewertet und mit individuellen Anforderungsprofilen verglichen. Der Ergebnisreport bildet die Grundlage für weitere Personalentscheidungen.


Mitarbeiter/innen finden

Mittels individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmten Fragebögen können Sie neue Mitarbeiter/innen für Ihr Unternehmen begeistern. Beispielsweise kann mittels eines kurzen Fragebogens auf Ihrer Unternehmenswebseite ein grobes Interessensprofil von Besucher/innen erhoben und mit zu besetzenden Stellen in Verbindung gebracht werden.


Mitarbeiter/innenbefragung

Mit auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenen Fragebögen kann die Zufriedenheit einzelner Mitarbeiter/innen oder ganzer Abteilungen internetbasiert erfasst und mit Hilfe unserer Tools analysiert werden. Daraus können gezielte Maßnahmenvorschläge zur Verbesserung der Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter/innen abgeleitet werden.

Wolfgang Steiner

F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologe, Softwareentwickler

Wolfgang
Steiner

Karin Tschida

F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin, Coach

Karin
Tschida

Natalie Pils

F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin

Natalie
Pils