German / English
Home > About us > Our Team

OUR TEAM

We would like to introduce ourselves to you and would be very pleased to get to know you personally.


Georg Turnheim Georg Turnheim
CEO

g.turnheim@hill-amc.at

Prof. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Georg Turnheim studied mechanical engineering in Vienna and Dresden and later agricultural sciences in Berlin. He held leading positions in industry and research, among others at the ski binding company Tyrolia, Austria Metall AG, Steyr Daimler Puch and ÖIAG. He was also a member and in some cases chairman of a number of supervisory boards. Since the foundation of AMC Management Consulting GmbH, he has been its managing director.

He focuses on strategy and corporate development. He has written a number of publications and books on this topic and has lectured at the TU Vienna, the University of Salzburg and the University of Applied Sciences. His special field is the handling of nonlinear structures (chaos theory) in the economy.

Michèle Turnheim Michèle Turnheim
CFO, mediator

m.turnheim@hill-amc.at

Michèle Turnheim is a registered academic mediator specializing in business mediation. Originally trained as an advertising designer, she has twenty years of experience as an authorized signatory of an advertising agency. On a part-time basis, she is working on her master's thesis on the topic: "Conflicts in the environment of dementia". She has been working for HILL-AMC since November 2016 as a project manager and is responsible for the area of mediation and conflict management in the company.

Renate Lazar Renate Lazar
Assistant to the managing director

r.lazar@hill-amc.at

Renate Lazar has been with AMC Management Consulting GmbH since its foundation and is responsible for internal affairs.

Karin Tschida Karin Tschida
R&D project manager, business psychologist and coach

k.tschida@hill-amc.at

Mag. Karin Tschida, MA, graduated in psychology at the University of Vienna with a focus on work, organizational and economic psychology as well as psychological diagnostics. She completed her master`s degree in business administration and business psychology parallel to employment and is a certified psychological coach.

She joined the HILL Group in 2008 as R&D project assistant and has been entrusted with psychological-diagnostic test and questionnaire construction, development and evaluation of online procedures for career orientation and personnel selection as well as cooperation in strategic projects at HILL-AMC since the beginning of 2009. As a coach she works with hypnosystemic and solution-focused methods in an individual and team setting.

Wolfgang Steiner Wolfgang Steiner
R&D project manager, business psychologist, software developer

w.steiner@hill-amc.at

Mag. Wolfgang Steiner studied psychology at the University of Vienna and previously worked for several years at the Department of Psychological Diagnostics at the University of Vienna as a study assistant. On a part-time basis, he continued his education at the TU Vienna in the field of computer science.

He joined HILL-AMC in 2011 and his main areas of work and interest are: psychological-diagnostic test and questionnaire construction, software development, data science and artificial intelligence.

Natalie Pils Natalie Pils
R&D project manager, business psychologist

n.pils@hill-amc.at

Mag. Natalie Pils studied psychology at the University of Vienna, majoring in psychological diagnostics and business psychology. Afterwards she worked as a freelancer in the field of traffic psychology.

She joined HILL International in 2006 and has been part of the R&D team since the foundation of HILL-AMC in 2009. Her responsibilities include psychological-diagnostic test and questionnaire construction as well as the development and evaluation of web-based procedures for career orientation and personnel selection.

Franz Schaudy Franz Schaudy
Business psychologist

office@schaudy.at

Dr. Franz J. Schaudy studied psychology at the University of Vienna followed by several years of psychoanalytical training. After founding the ‘Galerie Ambiente’, he was shareholder-managing director until 1999. He has been a partner of HILL International since 2000.

He is a member of the Professional Association of Austrian Psychologists (BÖP), the AWO (work, organizational and economic psychologists), the Sigmund Freud Society and a member of the Management Consulting Group of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber.

His work focuses on the connection between business and psychology - in the psychological view of companies, their organizational forms, their structures and processes. Building on this, he accompanies necessary change and stabilization processes: Organizational development, team development, management coaching.

HILL-AMC Management GmbH

HILL-AMC Management GmbH

Schwarzenbergplatz 7
1030 Vienna

+ 43 1 513 73 36 - 0
office@hill-amc.at

Home > Über uns > Unser Team

UNSER TEAM

Gerne stellen wir uns Ihnen vor und würden uns sehr über ein persönliches Kennenlernen freuen.


Georg Turnheim Georg Turnheim
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

g.turnheim@hill-amc.at

Prof. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Georg Turnheim studierte Maschinenbau in Wien und Dresden und später Agrarwissenschaften in Berlin. Er war in leitender Position in Industrie und Forschung tätig, unter anderem bei der Skibindungsfirma Tyrolia, der Austria Metall AG, bei Steyr Daimler Puch und in der ÖIAG. Zudem war er Mitglied und z.T. Vorsitzender einer Reihe von Aufsichtsräten. Seit der Gründung der AMC Management Consulting GmbH ist er deren Geschäftsführer.

Seine Schwerpunkte sind Strategie- und Unternehmensentwicklung. Zu diesem Thema verfasste er eine Reihe von Veröffentlichungen und Büchern und war als Lektor an der TU Wien, Uni Salzburg und FH tätig. Sein Spezialgebiet ist der Umgang mit nichtlinearen Strukturen (Chaostheorie) in der Wirtschaft.

Renate Lazar Renate Lazar
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers

r.lazar@hill-amc.at

Renate Lazar ist seit Gründung der AMC Management Consulting GmbH im Unternehmen tätig und für die internen Belange zuständig.

Michèle Turnheim Michèle Turnheim
Projektmanagerin, Mediatorin

m.turnheim@hill-amc.at

Michèle Turnheim ist akademische, eingetragene Mediatorin mit dem Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsmediation. Ursprünglich ausgebildet als Werbedesignerin, kann sie auf zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung als Prokuristin einer Werbeagentur zurückgreifen. Nebenberuflich arbeitet sie an ihrer Masterthesis mit dem Thema: „Konflikte im Umfeld von Demenz“. Sie ist seit November 2016 bei HILL-AMC als Projektmanagerin tätig und u.a. für den Bereich Mediation und Konfliktmanagement im Unternehmen zuständig.

Karin Tschida Karin Tschida
F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin und Coach

k.tschida@hill-amc.at

Mag. Karin Tschida, MA absolvierte das Diplomstudium Psychologie an der Universität Wien mit den Schwerpunkten Arbeits-, Organisations- und Wirtschaftspsychologie sowie Psychologische Diagnostik. Berufsbegleitend vertiefte sie ihr Know How im Zuge ihres Masterstudiums der Betriebswirtschaft und Wirtschaftspsychologie und ist Psychologische Coach.

Sie begann ihre Tätigkeit 2008 in der HILL Gruppe als F&E Projektassistenz und ist seit Anbeginn 2009 bei HILL-AMC mit psychologisch-diagnostischer Test- und Fragebogenkonstruktion, Entwicklung und Evaluierung von Online-Verfahren für Berufsorientierung und Personalauswahl sowie mit der Mitarbeit in strategischen Projekten betraut. Drüber hinaus ist sie als Coach im Unternehmen tätig und arbeitet mit hypnosystemischen und lösungsfokussierten Methoden im Einzel- und Teamsetting.

Wolfgang Steiner Wolfgang Steiner
F&E Projektmanager, Wirtschaftspsychologe, Softwareentwickler

w.steiner@hill-amc.at

Mag. Wolfgang Steiner studierte Psychologie an der Universität Wien und arbeitete zuvor mehrere Jahre am Arbeitsbereich Psychologische Diagnostik der Universität Wien als Studienassistent. Nebenberuflich bildete er sich an der Technischen Universität Wien im Bereich Informatik weiter.

Er ist seit 2011 bei HILL-AMC und seine Arbeits- und Interessenschwerpunkte sind: psychologisch-diagnostische Test- und Fragebogenkonstruktion, Softwareentwicklung, Data Science und künstliche Intelligenz.

Natalie Pils Natalie Pils
F&E Projektmanagerin, Wirtschaftspsychologin

n.pils@hill-amc.at

Mag. Natalie Pils absolvierte ein Psychologiestudium an der Universität Wien mit den Schwerpunkten Psychologische Diagnostik und Wirtschaftspsychologie. Danach war sie als freie Mitarbeiterin im Bereich Verkehrspsychologie tätig.

2006 begann sie ihre Tätigkeit bei HILL International und ist seit der Gründung von HILL-AMC 2009 Teil des F&E-Teams. Ihr Aufgabenbereich erstreckt sich auf psychologisch-diagnostische Test- und Fragebogenkonstruktion sowie auf die Entwicklung und Evaluierung von webbasierten Verfahren zur Berufsorientierung und Personalauswahl.

Franz Schaudy Franz Schaudy
Wirtschaftspsychologe

office@schaudy.at

Dr. Franz J. Schaudy studierte Psychologie an der Universität Wien mit einer anschließenden mehrjährigen psychoanalytischen Ausbildung. Nach Gründung der Galerie Ambiente war er bis 1999 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter. Seit 2000 ist er Partner von HILL International.

Er ist Mitglied des Berufsverbandes Österreichischer Psychologen (BÖP), der AWO (Arbeits-, Wirtschafts- und Organisationspsychologen), der Sigmund Freud Gesellschaft und Mitglied der Fachgruppe Unternehmensberatung der Österreichischen Wirtschaftskammer.

Sein Arbeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der Verbindung von Wirtschaft und Psychologie - im psychologischen Blick auf Unternehmen, ihre Organisationsformen, ihre Strukturen und Prozessabläufe. Darauf aufbauend begleitet er notwendige Veränderungs- und Stabilisierungsprozesse: Organisationsentwicklung, Teamentwicklung, Management Coaching.

HILL-AMC Management GmbH

HILL-AMC Management GmbH

Schwarzenbergplatz 7
1030 Wien

+ 43 1 513 73 36 - 0
office@hill-amc.at